If your statement states to make checks payable to Cardionet, LLC

Cardionet, LLC
PO BOX 508
Malvern, PA 19355

You can pay online by logging onto https://cardionet.mybalanceonline.com/
Create a One-Time Payment or Secure Online Account.
Call to make payment: 877-837-6027 M-Th 8AM-6PM, Fri 8AM-5PM, Sat 9AM-2PM Eastern Standard Time.

If your statement is payable to GENEVA HEALTHCARE INC.

You can follow the patient payment link below where you can pay with the Papaya App.
For technical support please call 1-619-376-1925.
You can pay online by logging onto https://ppaya.com/pay/payment.php?p=mAD9as9nyM/

Board of Directors

Joseph A. Frick

Joseph A. Frick

Senior Advisor of Diversified Search

Mr. Frick retired as President and Chief Executive Officer of Independence Blue Cross, the leading health insurer in the Philadelphia region, in 2010, after an 18 year career with the organization. He continues to serve on the company’s board of directors, is a member of the executive committee, and chairman of the strategic initiatives committee. Mr. Frick joined IBC in 1993, serving in various executive roles including Senior Vice President of Human Resources and Administration until his appointment as President and CEO in 2005. In addition to his continuing board role at IBC, Mr. Frick serves as a director of the publicly traded health care company, Triple S Management, domiciled in Puerto Rico. Mr. Frick also serves as a senior advisor to Diversified Search, a top ten national executive search firm. He joined the organization in 2011, serving as Executive Vice Chairman until 2016. Mr. Frick also serves as a member of the PNC Bank Regional Advisory Board and serves on the external advisory board of the Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania. As a stage 3 colon cancer survivor, Mr. Frick is actively involved as a board member and/or volunteer for a number of cancer related organizations, most notably the Colorectal Cancer Alliance (CCA ), CEO’s Against Cancer, and the American Cancer Society.

RETURN TO Board of Directors